|  
Township Staff

Office & Administrative Staff

Diane Sowa - Water & Sewer Dept Clerk & Cemetery Clerk

Veronica West -  Deputy Treasurer, Admin Assistant, Building Dept Clerk, Newsletter, Facebook & WebMaster
E-mail address: vwest@laketon.org

Molly Joslyn - Deputy Clerk, Elections Dept & Admin Assistant
E-mail address: mjoslyn@laketon.org

Wanda Budnik - Assessor
E-mail address: wbudnik@laketon.org

Chris Hall - Building Official/Building Inspector/Water & Sewer Superintendent
E-mail address: buildinginspector@laketon.org

Tim Chorny - Electrical Inspector

Muskegon Charter Township  - Plumbing and Mechanical Inspection Services (Jim Hoppus)
E-mail address: jhoppus@muskegontwp.org

David Sheehy - Zoning Administrator
E-mail address: dsheehy@laketon.org

Joseph Stapel - Ordinance Enforcement Officer
E-mail address:  jstapel@laketon.org

David Bossenbroek - Attorney

Maintenance Staff

Lee Marine and Rick Moore - Parks & Maintenance
E-mail:  maintenance@laketon.org

Larry Loch and Tracy Knight - Yard Waste Site Attendants

Disclaimer
Please note:  content here-in, is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed.  Please call the Township Hall if you have any questions or concerns regarding the content of this website. Thank you.

This website is maintained in house, so if you do not see something you are looking for, please call the Laketon Township Hall at 231-744-2454.